The individuals who have M. Sc. in Agricultural Economics or at least B. Sc. Ag (with major in Agricultural Economics) or M. A. (economics or statistics) with three years of experience in agricultural economics are eligible to apply for NAES membership. NAES has the following types of membership:

  1. Regular Membership;
  2. Life Members;
  3. Associate Membership (Non-resident Nepalese in agro-economic studies, teachings and businesses);
  4. Honorary Membership (Individuals in scientific institutions or enterprises in recognition of their contribution to agricultural development); and
  5. Institutional Membership; NAES profile provides information about the members, and rules for memberships.

List of NAES Members as of 2075 Mangsir (December, 2018)

Profile of NAES

Click Here to Download Membership Application Form